top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

The Nine Great Rites of Enlightenment

The Munay-ki

  • Ended
  • 444 US dollars
  • 2nd Avenue South

Service Description

The Nine Great Rites of Enlightenment (also known as The Munay-ki) are transmissions of frequencies to help you shift into a new way of consciousness and support our energy bodies evolving into homo-luminous beings. These rites assist in anchoring our energy bodies in the new paradigm. Session I - Foundation Rites Healers Rites: Awakens the Healing Power in your hands, so that everyone you touch is blessed. Bands of Protection: Installs protective elemental bands of power around you, woven into your energy field. Seers Rites: Awakens your inner Seer, and your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and spirit. Harmony Rites: Aligns the power centers in your body (your chakras) and installs Archetypes into each chakra. ​Session II - Sacred Vibration of Archangels Daykeeper Rites: The Daykeepers are the midwives and herbalists of the land. Learn to call on the ancient altars to heal and bring balance to the Earth. Wisdom Keepers Rites: Connects you to a lineage of luminous teachers from the past and the future Earth Keepers Rites: Connects you to the Archangels, who are stewards of all life on Earth. Star Keepers Rites: This to assist you in your evolution into a homo-luminous being. The aging process is slowed down, it reinforms your DNA, and you become more resistant to disease. Creator Rite: This rite awakens the Creator Light within, and brings forth a sense of stewardship for all creation!

bottom of page